eben

NAME: Eben P. Anderson

USERNAME: TougeCrameryRollinNice

EMAIL ADDY: Eben81@hotmail.com

CURRENT AUTO FLEEZ: MY 89 cress

DSCN1482.jpg

DSCN1481.jpg

DSCN1480.jpg

my engine bay awaiting its 1jzgtevvti. the 7m died on me.

DSCN1478.jpg

other parts for my car. im waiting on my serial nine engine mounts and subframe bushings

DSCN1483.jpg

DSCN1485.jpg

DSCN1486.jpg

PICTURES OF GIRLFRIEND:

botero_xx_amalia_1995_.jpg

sorry

botero_xx_the_rape_of_europa_1998_.jpg

heres my fat bitch whore ridin her bull at the beach. she just loves to ride that bull.

no i don't have a girlfriend cause im a loser and i only care about drifiting, i spend all my money on parts for my 1jz swap and so the ladies don't like my tattered rags ... so no girlfriend. oh yeah plus i live at my grandparents:(

AUTO EXPERIENCE: I have a lot of driving experience.... i have alway drivien fast and over the past couple of years i have started practicing drifitng when i had to barrow my dads truck. i would do a lot of clutch kicks in the rain and do some pretty nice truck difts. i had a supercharged mr2 and i did a lot of clutch kicks in that. i sold that cause it the t tops leaked when it rained and that suck. I have worked on cars mildly before..i changed the powersteering line on my cress before the head blew on the 7m, i pulled the head off and was going to fix the engine but then i pulled the blockout and scrapped that idean and i have purchaces a 1jz motor and thats going to go in soon. i worked at a repair shop for a little while doin oil changes and i replaced a water pump on a jeep and fixed a minivan seatbelt...i fixed my grandmas a/c control unit on her highlander. mainly when i worked at the shop i would just do oil changes and check fluids and mop floors... i still liked doin it though. im doin all the work on my x8 at that shop cause the owner is pretty down. i told the owner that if he let me bulid my cressida there i would put the name of his shop(Rheem Valley Automotive) acro