Gseventythree

SERIALNINE/STANCE Full coilover kit.

So the site will be up and running by next week. .

But anyways .. here are the goods..

SERIALNINE is a new company dedicated to offering Top Quality High Performance Solutions for X chassis cars. All parts are developed, engineered, then tested by myself and others that actually drive their cars hard. This way the end user will benefit and be provided withh the best possible product for their vehicle. All the SERIALNINE components are CNC machined, then plated or anodized for long lasting performance and durability.

I've been developing and testing a Coilover kit for the past 8 months on my X8. .It consists of a SERIALNINE adaptor kit and a STANCE full coilover . This setup uses the proven STANCE line of GR series dampers. Some of you should have friends running the GR+ or + PRO on thier S13/14. These coilovers are known in the US drifting and track racing scene as being Top Notch Gear for an affordable price. Some features of these excellent coilovers are 15 position adjustable dampening, full length and height adjustable, inverted monotube, and have oversized bodies to house large diameter pistons for more precise dampening. for more info checkout www.stancesus.com

There are a few different models to choose from. . If you are looking for a street setup you can get the GR+ withh 10/8 k springs, This setup is very smooth and awesome for the street It is valved just right for a firm controlled ride. I tested this setup and I had it around 8-12 clicks on the adjuster. You can run softer or stiffer springs withh the GR+'s but you will run out of damper at 12/10 (this is what I have been drifting on) . .