efrain

SG JZ Alternator Relocation Kit

JZ Alternator Relocation Kit

$150, I can ship for free in the US, contact for international

Relocate your alternator while still retaining water pump, power steering and stock idler

• Better belt contact
  • PS pump bracket bolts into relocation bracket 
  • Fits all JZ's not running AC, includes new belt and hardware
  • Lightweight and strong
  • Made in the USA

image_3c8110b1-5c26-490e-a787-1765e945b1

ARK_Complete_Kit_1024x1024.jpg?v=1558460

ARK_10_1024x1024.JPG?v=1558460816

Made-In-USA-America-585x400_1024x1024.jp

https://suspiciousgarage.com/products/jz-alternator-relocation-kit

I thought I had posted this on here but I guess not.  We just had another batch machined. 

Also hardware has been upgraded. We have an ATI option as well on the site.

You should slow your feed rate down, you would get a better finish.
I'm just an old fashion manual machinist, but I'm pretty sure you just have to change a number in the program.

And what is the price ?
(think that is a requirement for the 'for sale' section)

Also, did you ever do an intro ?
13 posts, I didn't see one.

54 minutes ago, Gordo said:

You should slow your feed rate down, you would get a better finish.
I'm just an old fashion manual machinist, but I'm pretty sure you just have to change a number in the program.

And what is the price ?
(think that is a requirement for the 'for sale' section)

Also, did you ever do an intro ?
13 posts, I didn't see one.

Agreed, I was just letting my machinist do his thing. We're working on another version that will accommodate the BMW alternator and possibly clear the 2jz oil pump nub, also going to anodize them in the future.

Fixed.

I'm pretty sure I did an intro on the last version of JZXP, but when the site was redone all that stuff disappeared, plus I got the vouch from Brian early on.

Just don't turn into another Beach Performance, or Jose's Aero, or any of the other junk peddlers that have infected this sight.